fashionqosa.blogg.se

C c generals zero hour download joy downloads
C c generals zero hour download joy downloads












c c generals zero hour download joy downloads

I'll try a fresh install again later tonight in a few hours without validating files. Just tried this again, same problem as before: the ranger won't move, Yaks aren't appearing, can select the single minigunner but unable to have him move on any part of the uncovered map showing the No Move-cursor, nor send him to any uncovered part of the map, although I do get the movement-cursor instead then but instead of moving, he'll just stand still after giving him the command and hearing his voice line. Just tried it, started a random mission (GDI 15C), got into the gameplay within 2 seconds after the intro-video without a problem.Ĥ.

c c generals zero hour download joy downloads

Unfortunately deleting the saves didn't work.ģ. That was one of the things I indeed try before, but they were TD-saves and I didn't have any RA-saves. I keep my first playthroughs unmodded (including custom maps) so I didn't have to worry about that.Ģ.

c c generals zero hour download joy downloads

Clean Out everything and do a fresh install, don't try validating any filesġ. Try starting up RA and play the regular soviet campaignĥ. Try TD again make sure you can play thatĤ. ġ, make sure you have no mods/maps enabled or subscribedģ. Originally posted by DDF3:Well not much i can provide. Trying to find an answer using Google didn't work as I found nothing. The game crashed immediately after trying to start the first Counterstrike-missions at the top of the lists for both Allies and Sovjets. Interestingly when going to the Downloads-tab in the Steam-program shows that every time it downloaded something, it was either 0 bytes worth of data or 1.2 KB.Īfter the last revalidation, I tried restarting a new campaign but the same problem occured for Allies 1 and Sovjets 1. I tried to validate them again and it happened again, and third time after that. Uninstalling and re-installing was the next thing I did but I wanted to revalidate the game files after it was done but apparently it couldn't validate 2 files again (the same ones I'm guessing) so it redownloaded them. After this I tried starting a new game again and I had the same problem I already tried validating the game files. Saving the game and trying to reload it crashes the game. However, something is going wrong badly because it seems the scripts are broken or something. Last night I finished all TD missions on Hard and I wanted to move on to Red Alert.














C c generals zero hour download joy downloads